Work on real-world projects, get invaluable feedback and find your dream job.
Post internships, review work, and interview your favorite to join your team
What are you looking for?
Once the internship is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information cannot be recovered.
Once the internship is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it.
Once you approve this internship, it will be published and available for students to apply.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you are rejecting their internship.
Once you cancel the application, this internship will be removed from your working list. However, you can apply for this internship again after canceling.
Once you remove the internship, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, student cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, student can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This internship will be marked as disputed and your case will be reviewed by admin. Please provide a detailed statement explaining why you quit the internship.
Workspace is still available for you to access if necessary.
We will review the reports from both student and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.